CommunityGroup Information

CommunityGroup Information

CommunityGroups are starting up again this week!  There is a group meeting EVERY night so that way everyone should be able to attend one!  Please contact the group leaders with any questions you may have…

 

Meeting Day/Time:  Monday 6:30pm

Leaders:  Matt Burgin/Alan Witham

Contact:  mburgin25@gmail.com

502-321-1207

 

Meeting Day/Time: Tuesday 6:30pm

Leaders:  Josh Ballard/Jim Mercke

Contact:  joshballard@aol.com

502-321-8898

_______________________________________________

Meeting Day/Time:  Tuesday 6:30pm

Leader:  Torrey Smith

Contact:  torrey.smith@smithclick.com

502-417-0910

­_______________________________________________

Meeting Day/Time:  Wednesday 6:00pm

Leaders:  Jason Midkiff/Chris Sweigert

Contact:  Jason.midkiff@shelby.kyschools.us

502-751-3307

_______________________________________________

Meeting Day/Time:  Wednesday 6:00pm

Leaders:  Wes Keene/Alton Webb

Contact:  jwkeene11@gmail.com

859-230-1177

 

Meeting Day/Time:  Wednesday 6:30pm

Leaders:  Ben Hardin/Dave Rock

Contact:  ben@axisgranite.com

918-289-3677

____________________________________________

Meeting Day/Time:  Wednesday 7:00pm

Leader:  Matt Wade

Contact:  bmwade@gmail.com

502-314-6658

_______________________________________________

Meeting Day/Time:  Wednesday 6:00pm

Leaders:  John Bennett/Steve Stein

Contact:              john.bennett@kybaptist.org

502-262-9000

_______________________________________________

Meeting Day/Time:  Thursday 6:00pm

Leaders:  Robin Rhea/Lee Bean

Contact:  robin.rhea@gmail.com

270-903-8767

 

 

                          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STUDENT GROUP

Meeting Day/Time: Sunday 5:00pm

Contact: jeffrey.bracken@shelby.kyschools.us

859-539-7838